logotyp Student Portal
Menuadmin.courses.matrix.content.exams.examinationType=Tentamenstyp
Web page

Master Programme in Social Sciences


Contacts

Programme director

Ylva Hasselberg - ylva.hasselberg@ekhist.uu.se

Economic history

Programme director
Ylva Hasselberg - ylva.hasselberg@ekhist.uu.se

Administrator
Jenny Björkegård - jenny.bjorkegard@ekhist.uu.se

Digital media and society

Programme coordinator
Vaia Doudaki - vaia.doudaki@im.uu.se

Administrator/Study councellor
Tina Kekkonen - tina.kekkonen@im.uu.se

Food science and nutrition

Programme coordinator
Helena Elmståhl - helena.elmstahl@ikv.uu.se

Social and economic geography/ Urban and regional planning

Programme coordinator
Susanne Stenbacka - susanne.stenbacka@kultgeog.uu.se

Administrator/Study councellor
Karin Beckman - karin.beckman@kultgeog.uu.se

Psychology

Programme coordinator
Jeanette Billås - jeanette.billas@psyk.uu.se
Christer Eriksson Solbrand - christer.eriksson@psyk.uu.se

Sociology

Programme coordinator
Fredrik Palm - fredrik.palm@soc.uu.se

Administrator/Study councellor
Annica Eriksson - annica.eriksson@soc.uu.se
Katriina Östensson - katriina.ostensson@soc.uu.se